建築產品部專責為客戶提供多元化的產品及服務,並按照客戶的財務預算,提供全面的解決方案。我們專門供應美觀實用的架空地板及金屬天花,無論是質優典雅,或是經濟耐用的建築產品,我們都式式俱備。

我們致力搜購全球優質的建材,如英國Kingspan 集團、德國的Norit、意大利的Gasparini及中國 OEM 高效架空地台,以及高效系列地台塗層膠水、電力供應地箱及Gerflor膠地板物料等等。事實上,我們的產品種類多不勝數,其中較為人所熟悉的品牌包括Lindner金屬天花及高致®金屬天花、。
英國 Kingpan 架空地台系統
 
架空地台配套
我們不單推廣及安裝我們的產品,更為客戶提供深具創意的建議書。優質齊備的產品與妥善周全的服務,配合我們一絲不苟的服務態度,令政府各部門及不少私人發展商均樂於將轄下多項大型工程交給我們。
 
現時,我們的客戶包括新鴻基地產、太古地產、和記黃埔嘉里建設、痚禰業、信和置業及政府建築署等大型發展商。同時,高端亦曾參與多項大型的工程項目,包括國際金融中心二期、萬國寶通廣場、創紀之城五期、和記黃埔青衣寫字樓、機電工程署總部大樓、企業廣場三期、遮打大廈、康橋大廈、國際都會、朗豪坊寫字樓、柏景灣一至三期、奧海城、維景灣畔一期及將軍澳中心。
高致®金屬天花
 
Gerflor膠地板物料
除與政府建築署合作發展各項大型工程,我們亦與各大建築公司、室內設計公司及承辦商合作施工。作為市場領導者,我們在過去連續四年,成功取得超過百份之七十五之市場佔有率。憑著我們專業妥善及涵括全面的服務,我們深信高端能繼續成為客戶的信心之選。

roviding an expansive scope of products and services, the Architectural Products Department delivers a total solution to customers for every budget. We are the specialists in raised floor and metal ceiling systems distribution. We design, supply and install a comprehensive range of architectural selections, from the finest imported to the most economical and durable products, all upholding our level of aesthetics and functionality.

rom all corners of the world, we provide premium materials from trusted names like U.K. Kingspan group, German Norit, Italian Gasparini and Chinese OEM TopCrete™ raised floors, as well as durable accessories like pedestal adhesive socket outlet boxes and floor coating systems from TopCrete™ series. We also carry an extensive range of high caliber and dependable brand name products like Lindner and Topmet® metal ceilings and Gerflor vinyl-flooring.

U.K. Kingspan Raised
Floor System

 
Raised Floor Accessories
e also provide innovative proposals along with our promotion and installation services. Combined with our product line-up, premium quality, top notch service and detailed craftsmanship, we have built up an impressive list of clients from the government and private sectors.
 
ighly recognized clients include Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited, Swire Properties Group, Kerry Properties Group, Hutchison Whampoa, Henderson Land Development Limited, Sino Land Company Limited and the Architectural Services Department. Toptech has participated in such prestigious projects such as International Finance Centre II, Citibank Plaza, Millennium City Phase V, Hutchison Whampoa Tsing Yi Phase Office Tower, EMSD Headquarter, Enterprise Square III, Chater House, Cambridge House, The Metropolis, Langham Place, Park Avenue Phase I-III, Olympic City, Ocean Shores Phase I and Park Central.
Topmet® Metal Ceiling
 
Gerflor Viuyl Flooring
ith extensive job references, the Architectural Products Department has been the established choice for architects, interior designers and contractors. By offering professional and courteous service and the widest selection available we will continue to be our customer's reliable source.