零售分銷部是由一群親切友善,對產品有透徹認識的銷售和市場推廣及技術專才所組成,竭誠為客戶提供細緻殷勤的服務,務求令他們稱心滿意。我們龐大的銷售網絡,網羅超過100個專業特許分銷商及認可分銷商,致力為港澳兩地的客戶服務。憑著他們努力不懈的精神, 配合不斷增值的產品及服務,令客戶百份百滿意的承諾得以兌現。
三星星容®檯面
   
 
Roblin®抽油煙機
我們提供的產品式式俱備,全面照顧客戶不同的需要。無論是家居電器產品,以至室內裝飾產品都一應俱全。我們代理世界知名的家居電器產品包括歐洲Rosieres、Roblin®、 Gorenje及OEM 高德 ®家居電器產品。此外,我們更供應丹麥Lego集團的Modulex®指示牌系統、三星星容®裝修面材、高塑™ 洗臉盆及熱塑浮雕。今後,我們將繼續為客戶提供多元化的選擇,不斷拓展產品及服務的範圍,以切合客戶的需要。
   
 
 
   
 
另一方面,我們與多間享譽國際的大型機構、室內設計及建築公司合作無間,其中多項出色的大型商業項目,均可見證我們緊密的聯繫,這些項目包括匯豐銀行、中國銀行、渣打銀行、君悅酒店、朗豪酒店、香港賽馬會、麥當奴餐廳、大家樂餐廳、OK便利店、香港大學、香港中文大學、地下鐵路有限公司及九廣鐵路有限公司等等。
Rosieres家居電器
   
 
Modulex®指示牌系統
此外,我們會繼續為客戶引進優質產品,如三星星容®裝修面材等,務求令服務更臻完美,以滿足客戶需求。

ur Consumer Sales Department is made up of a collaborative team of friendly and knowledgeable sales, marketing and technical experts offering a range of meticulous services to suit every discerning taste. Our extensive network covers 100 authorized dealers and certified fabricators servicing the Hong Kong and Macau region. With our team's dedication and our assurance of premiere product warranties, our pledge of customer satisfaction is ensured.
Samsung Staron® Kitchen Top
   
 
Roblin® Range Hood
o meet our astute clientele's demands, we offer a comprehensive product line from home & electrical appliances to interior decoration materials. We distribute globally renowned home and electrical appliances such as Rosieres, Roblin®, Gorenje and OEM Cimatech® from Europe.We also supply Modulex® signage systems from Lego Group Denmark and Samsung Staron® solid surfaces, TopCurve™ color bowl and texture surface. We feature an assortment of choices that is continuously expanding to meet our consumers' needs.
   
 
ur established relationships in the industry have created strong bonds with many business enterprises, interior design and architectural firms. Some of our accomplishments include references from such eminent corporations including The Hong Kong and Shanghai Bank, Bank of China, Standard Chartered Bank, Grand Hyatt Hotel, Langham Place Hotel, The Hong Kong Jockey Club, McDonald's Restaurant, Cafe de Carol, Circle K, University of Hong Kong, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Mass Transit Railway Corporation and Kowloon-Canton Railway Corporation.
Gorenje Electrical Appliances
   
 
Modulex® Signage System
aximizing on the above benefits, we will continue to bring household brands like Samsung Staron® to our customers. Fulfilling our clients' expectations is our top priority.