為讓小朋友發揮他們的創作潛能,提昇市民的生活質素,康體設備部一直致力為不少遊樂場、體育場所及其他康樂設施提供世界知名的康體設備,如Landscape Structures宜童樂™遊樂設備、德國的Eibe、Healthbeat™ 長者運動設備、Erhard 運動設備、美國的環保休憩設備及Euroform W®、美國的Robbins及 法國的Tarflex 運動場地板、 中國OEM TopBench 及TopShelter 休憩設備, Topcushion 及 Topflex 安全地墊及TopCab儲物櫃系統。高端一直努力不懈,實現目標,務求令市民盡情享受生活。
Landscape Structures
宜童樂™兒童遊樂設備
   
 
Robbins® 運動場地板

我們專業的銷售、技術及設計專才,不時為客戶製定別具創意的計劃書及提供卓越的諮詢服務。此外,為切合客戶不同的需要及預算方案,我們更為室內及室外場地提供及裝配合適的遊樂設施、休憩設備、運動場地板、康樂設施及儲物櫃系統等。

   
 
除了美觀之外,安全亦是我們創造舒適環境時非常重視的條件。因此,我們獲得康樂及文化事務署、房屋署、建築署,以及新鴻基地產發展有限公司、長江實業(集團)有限公司等私人發展商、建築師的信任。

過去,我們為客戶完成了不少令人津津樂道的工程項目,包括維多利亞公園、香港公園、魚則 魚涌公園、大埔海濱公園、西貢街兒童遊樂場、卑路乍灣公園、淺水灣公園、海怡半島、海逸豪園、獅子山公園、盛芳街公園、荔枝角公園、九龍灣公園、景福街公園、祟齡街公園、濱景花園、漢基國際學校、山頂小學、九廣鐵路東鐵站公園、石蔭第五期及竹高灣基建一期等等。

今後,我們將會繼續為客戶提供更多安全及舒適的休憩產品,並致力改善服務的質素,實踐提高市民生活享受的承諾。
Landscape Structures
宜童樂™兒童遊樂設備
環保休憩設備
Erhard 運動場設備

ur well established Recreation and Sports Products Department has enabled myriads of children to fully explore their creativity and enhance their lifestyle. We create playgrounds, sports grounds and other recreational facilities with world-renowned products, such as Landscape Structures playground equipment and Healthbeat™ elderly fitness equipment, Robbins sports flooring, Erhard sports equipment, Recycle Design and Euroform W®, TopBench and TopShelter amenities furniture as well as Topcushion and Topflex safety matting . Toptech makes possible amenities for citizens to attain better lifestyles.
Landscape Structures
Playground Equipment
   
 
Robbins™ Sports Flooring
ur professional sales, technical and in-house creative design teams provide consultations and innovative proposals. To suit versatile requirements and budgets, we specialize in supplying and installing customized play equipment, park and street furniture, sports flooring, sports facilities and locker systems, ideal for indoor and outdoor locations.
   
 
esides aesthetics, safety is our overriding concern in creating a truly enjoyable environment. That is why we have earned the trust of clients like the Leisure and Cultural Services Department, Housing Authority, Architectural Services Department and private developers like Sino Group, Cheung Kong (Holdings) Limited, Henderson Land Development Company Limited, Chun Wo Development Holdings Limited and various top architects.

igh profile projects include Victoria Park, Quarry Bay Park, Laguna Park, Choi Wing Road Park, Choi Tak Estate, Saigon Street Playground, Belcher Bay Reclamation, Lake Silver, South Horizons, Laguna Verde, Lai Chai Kok Park, Kowloon Bay Park, Sung Ling Street, Ravana Garden, Chinese international School, The Peak School, ISF Academy, KCRC East Rail Station and Shek Yam Phase V.

ommitted to nurture better lifestyles, we will continue to compliment and improve the environment with safe and enjoyable products.
Landscape Structures
Playground Equipment
Recycle Design Street and Park Funiture
Erhard Sports Equipment